Skip to content Home Page Skip to Main navigation Search Skip to Base of page Contact us

Lancashire Encouter

Site Search

Clear
  • Visiting Preston City lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/visitor-information/visiting-preston-city

  • Planning your Encounter lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/visitor-information/planning-your-encounter

  • Contact us lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/visitor-information/contact-us

  • Harris Balcony lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/harris-balcony

  • Flag Market Installations lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/flag-market-installations

  • 'BLOCK' lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/block

  • The Commuters lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/the-commuters

  • Derelict Festival lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/greek-agora

  • Rawtenstall Annual Fair lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/rawtenstall-annual-fair-performance

  • Mill Girls and Militants lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/mill-girls-and-militants

  • Coke Town by PYT lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/coke-town-by-pyt

  • Lancashire One lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/lancashire-revue

  • Red Dream Parade lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/lancashire-procession

  • Sufi:Zen lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/sufi-zen

  • Call out for No Bull lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-two/call-out-for-the-morrissey-dancers

    Derelict are looking for members of the public to take part in an exciting, fun and immersive street performances at this years Lancashire Encounters Festival.

  • South Asian Artistic Input lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/south-asian-artistic-input-information

  • Short Story Slam lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/short-story-slam

  • Call out for Agora Now lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-two/call-out-for-agora-now

    Derelict are looking for members of the public to take part in the Agora artist performance.

  • Call out for Red Dream Parade lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-two/red-dream-parade

    We are inviting applications from community groups across Lancashire to take part in an afternoon parade through the streets of Preston, during the afternoon of Sunday 23 September.

  • Wear My Heart (Red Rose) Upon My Sleeve lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/wear-my-heart-red-rose-upon-my-sleeve

  • A Man's Riding Time lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/a-man-s-riding-time

  • Lancashire Soundscape Soundbath lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one/lancashire-soundscape-soundbath

  • What's On lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-item-one

    Prepare for a weekend packed with an enticing programme of events...

  • Get Involved lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/navigation-two

    Want to get involved in Lancashire Encounter? Here's how...

  • About Lancashire Encounter lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/about-lancashire-encounter

  • Visitor Information lansencounter.web-labs.co.uk/visitor-information

Partners and sponsors

Twitter Facebook Instgram